POLITICAL RESOURCES

Elevate with us.

  • Jeff Bourne.png

    Delegate Jeff Bourne

    www.jeffmbourne.com

    PO Box 406 1000 Bank Street

    Richmond, VA 23218

    Phone: (804) 698-1071

    Email: Deljbournee@house.virginia.gov

    Virginia 71st House District (Richmond/Henrico).

  • Josh Cole.png

    Delegate Joshua G. Cole

    jgcole.org

    PO Box 73

    Fredericksburg, VA 22404

    Phone: (540) 642-0165

    Email: Deljcole@house.virginia.gov

    Virginia 28th House District (City of Fredericksburg and Stafford County)

     

  • Dr. Wes Bellamy 

    Former Vice-Mayor

    wesbellamyofficial.com

    PO Box 2503

    Charlottesville, VA 22902

    Phone: (434) 327-7873

    Email: wbellamy@vsu.edu

    City of Charlottesville

  • Delegate  Jennifer Carroll Foy

    jennifercarrollfoy.com

    PO Box 5113

    Woodbridge, VA 22194

    Phone: (571) 989-1713

    Email: DeljCarrollFoy@house.virginia.gov

    Virginia 2nd District (part Price William County & Stafford Count)

  • District Supervisor

    Kenny A. Boddye

    www.occoquandistrict.net

    2241-K Tackett's Mill Drive

    Woodbridge, VA 22192

    Phone: (703) 792-4643

    Email: occoquan@pwcgov.org

    City of Occoquan 

  • Andrea Bailey.png

    Supervisor Andrea O. Bailey

    www.supervisorandreabailey.com

    15941 Donald Curtis Dr. Suite 145

    Woodbridge, VA 22191

    Phone: (703) 792-4645

    Email: abailey@pwcgov.org

    Potomac Magisterial Supervisor | Prince William County VA

  • Tinesha Allen.png

    Supervisor Tinesha Allen

    www.staffordcountyva.gov

    Stafford, VA 22554

    Email: tineshaallen@gmail.com

    Stafford County Supervisor for District Griffith-Widewater

  • Derrick Wood.png

    Mayor Derrick R. Wood

    www.derrickwood.com

    Dumfries, VA 

    Town of Dumfries

  • Monae Nickerson.png

    Vice-Mayor Monae Nickerson

    FB MNickersonDumfriesVA

    Dumfries, VA

    Phone: (703) 594-7196

    Email: monae.nickerson@gmail.com

    Town of Dumfries

Subscribe to our Online Magazine to stay up to date on Black DMV!

© 2020 WEBSITE DESIGNED BY NIRAY LLC

DISCLAIMER: All persons and businesses included in this directory have given their written permission to be listed.